Navigate / search

E-postadresser personal

Agneta Ahlqvist (Sv/Sva 7-9) agneta.ahlqvist@kastanjen.nu

Anna Eklöf (f-3) anna.eklof@kastanjen.nu

Anna-Uttama Ekberg (Nyckelpigan) anna-uttama.ekberg@kastanjen.nu

Antonio Munoz Lopez (fritids) antonio.munozlopez@kastanjen.nu

Barbara Knabl (1-3) barbara.knabl@kastanjen.nu

Carina Lindström (grodorna) carina.lindstrom@kastanjen.nu

Cecilia Edén (föräldraledig, fjärilarna)

Christine Minassian (exp) christine.minassian@kastanjen.nu , info@kastanjen.nu

Dorita Ljung (Skolsköterska) dorita.ljung@kastanjen.nu

Ebru Karaca (spec f-3) ebru.karaca@kastanjen.nu

Eli Rhawi (soc.ped 7-9) eli.rhawi@kastanjen.nu

Eva M Andersson (fritids) eva.matsdotter-andersson@kastanjen.nu

Evin Kale (Nyckelpigan) evin.kale@kastanjen.nu

Güldane Topal (ma 6-9) guldane.topal@kastanjen.nu

Gunilla Reid (grodorna) gunilla.reid@kastanjen.nu

Ida Bethmorad (kurator) ida.bethmorad@kastanjen.nu

Inger Nilsson (förskolan) inger.nilsson@kastanjen.nu

Inger Nordheden (styrelseordförande) inger.nordheden@kastanjen.nu

Isabel Knight (grodorna) isabel.knight@kastanjen.nu

Jesper Kopar (f-3, fritids) jesper.kopar@kastanjen.nu

Jimmie Bergfors (resursped. 4-6) jimmie.bergfors@kastanjen.nu

Josephine Woolford (fjärlarna) josephine.woolford@kastanjen.nu

Johan Gard (idh, hkk 4-9) johan.gard@kastanjen.nu

Katia Malki (vik. fjärilarna) katia.malki@kastanjen.nu

Leyla Aksoy (1-3) leyla.aksoy@kastanjen.nu

Linda Dellal (resurs 1-3) linda.dellal@kastanjen.nu

Linda Hawsho (nyckelpigorna) linda.hawsho@kastanjen.nu

Maggan Karlsson (fritids) margareta.karlsson@kastanjen.nu

Maria-Elena Larsson (föräldraledig) maria-elena.larsson@kastanjen.nu

Maria Nordheden Gard (rektor/fskchef) maria.nordheden-gard@kastanjen.nu

Marina Hill (fjärilarna) marina.hill@kastanjen.nu

Mathias Björnsson (vaktmästare/fastighetsskötare) mathias.bjornsson@kastanjen.nu

Mirjana Pejic (fsk) mirjana.pejic@kastanjen.nu

Nataly Pavez (fritids) nataly.pavez@kastanjen.nu

Patrik Norberg (so 7-9, SYV, IT) patrik.norberg@kastanjen.nu

Pontus Boqvist (träslöjd 3-9) pontus.boqvist@kastanjen.nu

Rebecka Grahn (mu f-9) rebecka.grahn@kastanjen.nu

Sara Matthis (bd/media f-9) sara.matthis@kastanjen.nu

Sead Bektesevic (no/tk 6-9) sead.bektesevic@kastanjen.nu

Susanna Widtfeldt (1-3) susanna.widtfeldt@kastanjen.nu

Shkelzen Haxhijaj (idrott 1-3, fritids) haxhijaj.shkelzen@kastanjen.nu

Tanja Artvin (fsk-klass + fritids) tatjana.artvin@kastanjen.nu

Tatiana Jara (fjärilrna) tatiana.jara@kastanjen.nu

Toby Brett (sv/en 4-6) toby.brett@kastanjen.nu